Breathes Returning to Normal Rhythm – The Power of Changing Location!

THIS IS WHAT VACATION LOOKS LIKE‼️

FINALLY, a moment to exhale my hectic reality, inhale FRESH NEW AIR as I create a new reality and implement my R3 rule: Rest, Relax (mind, body & soul) and Recover (so that you return refreshed and ready)!

My sweet husband drove 5 hours today to quiet the noise of our busy lives and intentionally position my family and I to REST, Relax, RECONNECT and RECOVER!!

I can literally feel the tension in my shoulders and back being RELIEVED already!

Location frustration is a real thing! Sometimes it takes a change of scenery to promote genuine rest! I can’t do anything for anyone right now, I’m too far away, it’s an automatic NO.

grateful #rest #familytime #newlocation‼️‼️‼️

Sometimes you don’t realize that you’ve been holding your breathe for months and you’re literally suffocating until you stop and exhale!

Breathes returning to normal rhythm .. inhale .. exhale .. inhale .. exhale!

Thank you Alfonzo Jones II 💞

Leave a comment