The Life I Chose .. The Reality I Embraced

😳 👌🏾💪🏾✊🏽
GOOD STUFF!

💕I love what I’m call to do
💕I love those that I’m called to serve

I am also:

✔️Painfully aware of my needs and desires.
✔️Consistently working towards understanding where and when to set boundaries in my life.
✔️ Constantly praying, learning, and growing.
✔️ Always recognizing my own read flags and pushing myself to ask for help when needed.
✔️Always Dreaming.
✔️Still pressing.
✔️Facing and overcoming my fears daily.
✔️Forever seeking, honoring, and listening to wisdom.
✔️Choosing to go, try, and do, even if I have to do it alone!

I haven’t always been strong enough, but I’m happy to announce that today, I make small decisions to choose me daily!

When I look back over my life, I want to say, I did it, I tried it, I felt it, I experienced it! When I knew better, I did better.

I settled for nothing!

I have NO REGRETS!

I offer these same sentiments to you!
May this Thursday be the beginning of your Transformation! It only takes one small decision to choose you!

#YOUMatter

#It’sOKtoChooseYOU!

#TransformationalThursday

💕Gwen
Misfit2Majorfit.com

Leave a comment