A Note to Fear

Dear Fear,

This is your official eviction notice!  


Effective IMMEDIATELY

You NO LONGER control my actions or decisions! 

You NO LONGER HAVE POWER OVER ME!

I REFUSE TO LIVE IN FEAR!  

MY MIND WILL BE FREE!

I NO LONGER SUBMIT TO YOU!

Today I FACE YOU

IN TIME I WILL CONQUER YOU!

I understand that this transition will be a process but my freedom is worth fighting for! 

Today I stand armed and ready .. BRING IT .. YOU WON’T WIN!  

I have moved from fearFUL to fearLESS.

I WILL WALK IN CONFIDENCE! 

I AM FULL OF FAITH!

I AM BOLD! 

I AM NOT AFRAID!

Sincerely,

Gwendolyn Jones *AKA* Fearless
What are you afraid of?  TODAY, choose to FACE IT and then work daily towards conquering it!  YOU’VE GOT THIS!  We can do it together.  


Inspired by my FearLESS Pastor – Thank You, I’ve been held captive to fear my entire life .. this STOPS TODAY! 

One thought on “A Note to Fear

  1. Ok so I needed that this morning. Just finished talking with my advisor and I have to take Stats. Now I dropped that class because it was hard and I wasn’t getting it. I tried to take another math, but I’m not able to. So Stats it is…but after reading this I not going to let fear keep me from obtaining my degree by making me afraid to that Stats. I’m going to take it and PASS!!! Thanks for the extra boost!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment